Los Angeles LAX to Phenom Penh PNH for $777 on Eva Air

Cambodia has been on my wish list since high school.

Cambodia has been on my wish list since high school.

I’m trying not to get too crazy, but I see that Eva Air has round trip airfare from Los Angeles, CA to Phenom Penh, Cambodia for only $777! OMG!

I’ve wanted to visit Cambodia since I was in high school but:

#1 The flights were really expensive.

#2 I was worried because I don’t speak Khmer.

#3 I was worried about the experience because I hadn’t been anywhere this busy.

After visiting: Peru, South Africa, Japan, Guam and Brazil I feel a bit more brave. I’m thinking about getting tickets for late December/ mid-January. Has anyone been? Any tips?

Leave a Reply

