Bookmark for Later: Kid’s A-Frame Tent

CupcakeWishesandBirthdayDreams-Photo.jpg

Since I saw the a-frame kid tent someone brought to out toddler campout for the Great American Campout, I have been obsessed with getting one, but I’m cheap. No worries, there’s a DIY hack for it.

I’m bookmarking both of these sites for later:

This one has links to how to actually get ‘er done

This one makes the tent cover out of an old blanket

This one uses an old twin bedsheet

Both seem pretty simple. All it seems like you need are pieces of wood and a bit of material. I’m not sure if I want to start on it now or wait until we are matched with a second baby. I love the idea of each of them having their own little play area in the back yard.

Leave a Reply

