Bubble Run 2017

Yesterday, we loaded up both families and headed out to the Bubble Run …  again. My partner and I both used babywearing to get us through the 5k (3 mile) walk. My sister’s kids are older and took off and soon as we got through the first batch of bubbles. Lol

My partner didn’t want to walk with my sister and I, so took off with Baby Girl in the mei tei.

20170513_081314

I had the boy in an ssc and took off down the trail with my sister.

20170513_083323

It was fun but it was a loooooooong three miles. Lol

 

20170513_101734

Afterward, we grabbed some Jamaican food and then hit up a thrift store. It was a good day.

Leave a Reply

